

Restricted Countries

4T Limited (hereinafter "4T Limited", "4T Ltd", "the Company", "We") does not offer, deal, or provide its services to residents of the below jurisdictions:

- Burkina Faso
- Cuba
- Islamic Republic of Iran
- North Korea
- The Syrian Arab Republic
- United States
- Venezuela
- Yemen
- OFAC (Office of Foreign Assets Control) sanctions countries in accordance with the law of UAE